All registration questions should contact Registration Customer Service at 866.860.1983 Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST. You can also email registration@worldofconcrete.com or fax us at: 708.344.4444.

For help with reservations or if you have questions about the hotel program, contact WOC Housing, powered by OnPeak, at 800.221.3531 Monday-Friday from 9:00 am - 7:00 pm ET.

For general show related questions, please email us here.  

Follow the areas of interest below to find the right person to talk to. Our customer service team is excellently equipped to handle many of your requirements and are dedicated to making your show experience as smooth and successful as possible. To email any team member, see below.  

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Kevin Archibald

Show Manager
(Company Names B-C)
972-536-6368
kevin.archibald@informa.com

BOOTH SALES

Kevin Van Kirk

Account Executive
(Company Names A-C)
972-536-6328
kevin.vankirk@informa.com

Edison Dane

Senior Account Executive
(Company Names D-K)
972-536-6327
edison.dane@informa.com

Richard Smith

Account Executive
(Company Names L-R)
972-536-6467
richard.smith@informa.com

Kathleen McKinney

Account Executive
(Company Names S-Z, #'s)
972-536-6375
kathleen.mckinney@informa.com

For all companies 600 sq. ft. and larger, contact Tami Svarfvar, Development Manager, for sponsorship/marketing information & custom solutions at 802.476.8584 or email tami.svarfvar@informa.com

OPERATIONS

Tyler Johnson

Senior Operations Manager

972-536-6376
tyler.johnson@informa.com

Betsy Speer

Associate Exhibitor Services Manager

972-536-6359
betsy.speer@informa.com

EDUCATION

Bonnie King

Senior Education Manager

972-536-6416
bonnie.king@informa.com

Christen Tye

Associate Education Manager

972-536-6324
christen.tye@informa.com

Holly Smith

Associate Education Manager

972-536-6324
holly.smith@informa.com

MARKETING

Steven Pomerantz

Senior Marketing Manager

972-536-6423
steven.pomerantz@informa.com

Lisa Liu

Associate Marketing Manager

972-536-6396
lisa.liu@informa.com